General

Why blog?

I’m not even really sure why Blogging is a good idea or even  what I’m supposed to write. I suppose everyone feels like that when they start unless they really have a specific purpose or an agenda. I started to read some other blogs and usually have an opinion on most things so thought I’d give it a go. I don’t know whether it’s just to vent, muse, share or just for me to reminisce – may turn out that it’s all of them.
Do I care if I don’t have hundreds of followers? Not really.
Would it be nice if some people liked what I wrote? Yes, probably.

For the moment I’ll just wing it and see what happens…

Leave a Reply

