Project 365 Photo A Day

Project 365 Photo A Day Week 23

20th -26th August 2014
Just photos of things that catch my eye as I’m going through my day
That are making me look at my world in a new way.

154) The sun is shining so the time is correct

IMG_2516.PNG

155) Mmmm meringue

IMG_2520.JPG

156) New book

IMG_2521.JPG

157) Lovely plant in my sister’s garden

IMG_2527.PNG

158) Sunday Roast for lunch

IMG_2526.PNG

159) Bank Holiday weather

IMG_2528.PNG

160) A nice bit of coloured vinyl

IMG_2538.PNG

3 thoughts on “Project 365 Photo A Day Week 23

  1. OOH the Ruby Wax book is on my to be read list. Is it good? Love Ruby!
    I laughed at the bank holiday weather shot. LOL. 😀
    I really like the record shot. I would have automatically shot it in sports mode but I quite like how you’ve captured the movement with the blur. Sometimes, a bit o’ blur makes the pic as I found out with my snail pic a while back. X

Leave a Reply

