General

Me and April Blog a Day 10: Dream Job

When I was 8 I wanted to be a Ballet Dancer

When I was 10 I wanted to join the Navy

When I was 12 I wanted to be an Air Hostess

When I was 16 I wanted to be an Interpreter – French and Russian were my A level and then Uni choices

When I was 18 I wanted to earn money so I didn’t go to Uni

When I was 21 I didn’t know what I wanted to do

When I was 32 I became a Mother…and I found my dream job. It’s not always easy, but it’s the best job in the world.

  

One thought on “Me and April Blog a Day 10: Dream Job

Leave a Reply

